The Big Valentines Day

Did I do everything yesterday? No. Did I come close? Yes. So I’m happy enough. Right now all my focus, however, is on valentines day stuff!

1. What am I excited about today?
People coming over.

2. What am I grateful for?
Time, so I can do things. Kimchi grilled cheese because it’s delicious. Sam’s club for it’s garlic butter…. Etc.

3. What am I absolutely going to do?
Finish getting ready for valentines day. Enjoy my time. Do today’s thirty day challenge. Woot!

Quick list o’ things!
1. Take care of laundry
2. Start breadstick dough rising
3. Clean up the living room
4. 30 day challenge
5. Twitter Writing Prompt

Yup. Happy Valentine’s Day!!
-Alex ❤

Leave a Reply

