6 More Days Including Today

Of February. Of time to complete my February Goals… All of which I made yesterday, of course.

You see, I turned 20 years old on the 17th and was distraught that in my eyes I had accomplished nothing. It was then that I realized I hadn’t accomplished nothing, I had just been in the observation stage of my life. I had been observing and analyzing and researching. What did I do at 19?

I began looking into my idea of being a business person through a finer scope.

I selected mentors. (Chalene Johnson, Brendon Burchard, and Alex Sheen.)

I started my 52 resolutions that I’ve been mostly finishing each week.

I began my youtube videos.

So, honestly, I do have stuff to show for being 19. Always, Always, Always look at what you’ve done and don’t take it for granted. Look at what you’ve accomplished! Have you finished a class? Have you aced your finals? Have you even STARTED a project? Have you EVEN started a LIST of projects you could be doing? That is still an accomplishment.

Just remember to take that next step forward.

1. What am I excited for Today?
Recording some of my videos, actually. It’s about time I put more stuff up!

2. What am I grateful for?
My friend who gave me tennis shoes before she left for another state. Mine were falling apart and these ones are great! I feel so much more productive wearing tennis shoes (A Flylady Secret,) and it makes jogging much easier.

3. What am I absolutely going to do today?
So Brendon suggest three to five things to do, but I’ve been failing at that and I now realize why… they’re too big! I need to break them down. If I said, upload a video to youtube… That’s three things right there! I need to practice my script, record the video, and edit it as well! And then hook up the computer to Ethernet so I don’t slow everyone in my family down and THEN, do the actual uploading.
Which, by the way, is today’s thing. That and my usual daily things such as the thirty day challenge and my twitter writing post. I’ve already done my exercise! Whoopee!

With that, My List of Five for this Morning:
1. 30 Day Challenge! Right smack at the top! (And the best part is, I’ll be watching the video while eating breakfast!)
2. Respond to Emails
3. Twitter Writing Prompt
4. Laundries and Folding
5. Weekly Goal

Have a spectacular morning!

-Alexandria
Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/AlexandriaMazareth
Twitter: http://twitter.com/AlexandriaMWolf
Personal Blog: http://ajourneyforalexandria.blogspot.com/
Work-Out Blog: http://alexisworkingitout.blogspot.com/

One thought on “6 More Days Including Today

Leave a Reply

