The Factor

Good morning!
Yesterday was pretty neat. I accomplished most, but not all again, of the things I wanted to do. It appears I have a rather interesting problem.

There is a factor that whenever present adds about ten times the stress, anxiety, and negativity. I can do nothing to remove the factor – it is out of my control. I, of course, need to figure out how to get around the factor.

How many of you have a factor like this? They’re certainly unpleasant. But just know that when you start to gain more and more success, some of these factors will indeed be at least semi-removable, or slightly more controllable. You just have to get there first.

1. What am I excited for today? (Remember, if you’re excited for something during the day, you’ll be more productive throughout it.)
I am excited for… playing some card and board games with my boyfriend. It’s fun stuff.

2. What am I grateful for today?
Today I am grateful for freezers. Without them, we wouldn’t have as many vegetables at my house. We get some fresh green beans every now and then and what we don’t eat within a day or two can be frozen for later use. I like to fry them with my eggs.

3. What am I absolutely going to accomplish today?
Well, I’m yet again going to say that I absolutely need to get the videos done. Just one done editing and on to uploading. Also, I’m going to defragment my computer tonight. It needs it. I already did the thirty day challenge and I even completed my exercise, so I just need to do my writing prompt stuff.

Task List of soon to-do’s:
1. Writing Prompt
2. Laundry
3. Video Editing
4. Go for a walk
5. Help family out with the storage locker.

Have a productive day!
-Alexandria

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/AlexandriaMazareth
Twitter: http://twitter.com/AlexandriaMWolf
Personal Blog: http://ajourneyforalexandria.blogspot.com/
Work-Out Blog: http://alexisworkingitout.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

