Two Days Left!

So I’m going to be a little stressed today (wow I need to calm down) because I need to finish my February Goals. For those of you that are wondering, my February Goals Are:

  • Finish the Videos that are Over-Due for my Youtube
  • Continue doing the Weekly Goals
  • Continue the 30-Day Challenge
  • Come up With my Absolute PUSH Goal
  • Create Five Product Outlines
  • Choose my First Product

Now, are any of these done? Nope. But a lot of them are close. I just need to edit for the overdue videos. The weekly goals is a continued process. I’ve been doing the thirty day challenge every day. My absolute PUSH goal depends on my choosing of the first product. I have no products outlined yet. However, I have a list of products that I will eventually do.

If you think that’s intense, just wait until you see March’s goals, which I will be posting on the first of March for all to see. And then April is even “worse.” But that’s because it’s my product launch month.

Anyways,

1. What am I excited for today?
Well, because of the above, I get to make a lot of important decisions today and it makes me excited because as soon as I choose that first product and I create those product outlines… I’ll finally feel like I am an entrepreneur. Like I’m no longer a dreamer, I’ll be a doer! (I mean, I’ll still be a dreamer, but I won’t just be the dreamer that sits on her bed in her parent’s house, imagining a better life, I’ll be creating.)

2. What am I grateful for today?
I am so grateful for tomatoes today. That sounds a little weird, but try this: Add diced tomatoes to your eggs while they’re in the fry pan and let them cook just until they’re warm. (So add them when your eggs are almost fully cooked. Or you can cook the tomatoes separately and add them to your eggs if you find it difficult with over easy eggs…) It’s really delicious and I feel that good flavor helps make the morning better.

3. What am I absolutely going to accomplish today?
Well, I am definitely going to choose the first product. I’ll have at least one video up to my youtube. And I’ll have my five product outlines. (Because that’s the first step in choosing which product will be first.)

Also, just as a side note, I’ll be sure to post my “Brand Plan” after I’ve started the launch of a product under said brand.

Until then, here is my little business motto/mission:
– To Give People a Higher Quality of Life, Give Them the Tools and Ideas to Succeed, and Help Them to Combat Their Fears, Limitations, and Anxieties.

Alright, My little List for the Start of My Day:
1. Weekly Goal Work
2. Narrow Down Product List to Seven Ideas
3. Video Editing!!
4. Choose 5-10 METHODS of delivering Product Ideas
5. Organizing

You’re All Super Amazing! Have a Productive Day!
-Alexandria

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/AlexandriaMazareth
Twitter: http://twitter.com/AlexandriaMWolf
Personal Blog: http://ajourneyforalexandria.blogspot.com/
Work-Out Blog: http://alexisworkingitout.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

