Should I get IOS 7?

Good morning!

So the WordPress app here apparently has updates that are only available for IOS 7. A few other apps have the same problem. The app I have right now is working perfectly fine and I love IOS 6 but I’m wondering how soon it is before I have to just deal with the update.

Do you think they’ll plan on creating IOS 8 anytime soon?

So aside from that little question, I have an update on how I did yesterday. Was I on time? Yup. I made very good time yesterday. There were only a couple times I got behind, which I’m rather proud of. I finished the meditation research, even finishing the detailed outline for my pdf guide. Also, I did complete the recording of my late piece for my weekly goals.

On the negative side, I did not finish the writing prompt, but that had to do with my own insecurities. You see, I look at poems as a cop out for the prompts. This is a terrible way of thinking. Poetry is beautiful and I need to allow myself to utilize the skill I have at putting together words into such an eloquent fashion.

Oftentimes we underestimate the quality of what we do and that hurts us in the long run. We need to look at our skills and realize how great they are.

1. What am I excited for today?
I’m pretty excited for putting up some things on craigslist. I have a couple things I can sell and I can use the money to push my business forward.

2. What am I grateful for?
I’m pretty grateful for the concept of patience. I know I need to work on mine a bit, but I’m getting better. The better you get at patience, the less likely you are to be annoyed very fast.

3. What am I absolutely going to complete today?
This is a pretty hefty goal, but I’m going to record another late video and edit and post the other one. The reason it’s such a heft goal is because the editing is a lot of work for me. It shouldn’t be, but it is. Mostly because the files take so long to upload to the program. But I’m going to do it.

Here is today’s little list:
1. Work on Positivity Cards
2. Add Info to Business Cards
3. Edit Video 7
4. Interact on Facebook as the Professional Page
5. Work on Script 9

Have a Productive Day!
-Alexandria
Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/AlexandriaMazareth
Twitter: http://twitter.com/AlexandriaMWolf
Personal Blog: http://ajourneyforalexandria.blogspot.com/
Work-Out Blog: http://alexisworkingitout.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

